Auto expo 2018 exhibitor list

Auto expo 2018 exhibitor list include suppliers and vendors and component manufacturers.

Auto expo 2018 exhibitor list

Most automobile players are participating in auto expo 2018. Due to this you will see lot of action and new launches. Find below auto expo 2018 exhibitors list for reference (Source: auto expo official website: www.autoexpo-themotorshow.in). Book your tickets in advance because this time it is going to be very crowded.

 

Company Name Website
Ashok Leyland Ltd www.ashokleyland.com
Atul Auto Ltd www.atulauto.co.in
Audi India www.audi.in
BMW India Pvt Ltd www.bmw.in
DSK Motowheels Pvt Ltd www.dskbenelli.com
FCA India Automobiles Pvt Ltd www.fiat-india.co.in
Force Motors Ltd www.forcemotors.com
Ford India Pvt Ltd www.india.ford.com
General Motors India Pvt Ltd www.chevrolet.co.in
Hero MotoCorp Ltd www.heromotocorp.com
Honda Cars India Ltd www.hondacarindia.com
Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India (P) Ltd www.honda2wheelersindia.com
Hyundai Motor India Ltd www.hyundai.com
India Yamaha Motor Pvt Ltd www.yamaha-motor-india.com
Isuzu Motors India Private Ltd www.isuzu.in
JBM Auto Ltd www.jbm-group.com
Lohia Auto Industries www.lohiaauto.com
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd www.mahindra.com
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd www.marutisuzuki.com
Mercedes-Benz India Pvt Ltd www.mercedes-benz.co.in
Motormind Automotive Designs www.motormind.in
Nissan Motor India Pvt Ltd www.nissan.in
Piaggio Vehicles Pvt Ltd www.piaggio.co.in
Polaris India Pvt Ltd www.polarisind.in
Renault India Pvt Ltd www.renault.co.in
Revolta Motors Pvt Ltd www.revolta.in
Scania Commercial Vehicles India Pvt Ltd www.scania.com
SML Isuzu Ltd www.smlisuzu.com
Speego Vehicles Co. Pvt Ltd www.speegovehicles.com
Suzuki Motorcycle India Ltd www.suzukimotorcycle.in
Tata Motors Ltd www.tatamotors.com
Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt Ltd www.toyota-bharat.com
Triumph Motorcycles (India) Pvt Ltd www.triumph.co.uk
TVS Motor Company Ltd www.tvsmotor.com
UM India Two Wheelers Pvt Ltd www.umglobal.com
VE Commercial Vehicles Ltd www.eicher.in/etb
Volkswagen Group Sales India Pvt Ltd www.volkswagen.in

2018 auto expo exhibitors list excluding leading Automobile companies in India

2018 auto expo exhibitors excluding leading automobile companies in India also includes long list. Therefore exhibitors from many top automobile companies will be here to showcase their products. These exhibitors will showcase their products in Pragati Maidan. In this even you will see institutions display their innovative products, automobile components etc in the expo. We can expect this one to be better than all previous auto expo’s in India.

 

Company Website
Aligarh Muslim University www.amu.ac.in
Auto Trendz Impex Pvt Ltd www.caskaindia.com
Automotive Skills Development Council www.asdc.org.in
Brain Programmers Pvt Ltd www.bikeheight.com
Central Institute of Road Transport www.cirtindia.com
Droom Technology Pvt Ltd www.droom.in
DTU-Team Defiainz Racing www.defianzracing.com
Excellon Software Pvt Ltd www.excellonsoft.com
Firefox Bikes Pvt Ltd www.firefoxbikes.com
Girnarsoft Pvt Ltd www.cardekho.com
Global Automotive Research Centre – NATRIP www.garc.co.in/www.natrip.in
Greaves Cotton Limited www.greavescotton.com
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd www.hindustanpetroleum.com
ICAT – International Centre for Automotive Technology www.icat.in
IIT Bombay www.idc.iitb.ac.in
IIT Delhi automobileclub.iitd.ac.in
Incadea India www.incadea.com
Mega Telematics Pvt Ltd www.megatracker.in
MIT Institute of Design www.mitid.edu.in
MRF Ltd www.mrftyres.com
National Institute of Design www.nid.edu
Quikr India Pvt Ltd www.quikr.com
SAE India www.saeindia.org
Shriram Automall India Ltd www.samil.in
Speego Vehicles Co Pvt Ltd www.speegovehicles.com
Starkenn Sports Pvt Ltd www.starkennbikes.com
The Automotive Research Association of India www.araiindia.com
University of Petroleum & Energy Studies www.upes.ac.in
Yokohama India Pvt Ltd www.yokohama-india.com

Auto expo is also one of the best ways to understand the industry. This is because manufacturers from all over the world come here and display their products. Check Auto expo 2018 exhibitor list here or visit office auto expo website for more details.